DSC_0027The Club’s affairs are managed by a Committee composed of a President, Vice-President, Immediate Past President, Secretary, Treasurer and several other members, each whom is responsible for a particular aspect of the Club affairs. All members of the Committee other than the incoming President are elected (or re-elected) each year. The Club is incorporated under the Associations Incorporation Act (1981) of Victoria.

The Committee for 2017/18 comprises:

President:  Vic Ryall      Immediate Past President: Joan Munro

Vice President:  Geoff Scully            Speakers and Acting Secretary:  Leonie Ryall

Treasurer:  Rose Ho     Membership:  Pam Leith

Welfare:   Carol Criddle            Outings:  Marg and Kevin Clark

Website and Database:  Vic Ryall

2017/18 Probus Club Committee